Octa's transportation blog

Farewell to Outgoing Members of the Board of Directors

Four members of the OCTA Board of Directors, including Steve Jones from Garden Grove,  Brian Goodell from Mission Viejo, Jessie Lopez from Santa Ana, and Jose Diaz from Anaheim, are leaving. Each contributed to advancing OCTA projects and programs during their time with OCTA.


These directors helped enhance transit services, advance freeway projects, improve active transportation for pedestrians and cyclists, and protect the region’s environment and local water quality through the OC Go environmental programs.


Jessie Lopez
City Member
2nd District

Steve Jones
City Member
1st District

Brian Goodell
City Member
5th District

Jose Diaz 
City Member
4th District